To cancel your Ubigi Monthly Plan, connect to your Ubigi account and go to:
– My data plans
– On the Ubigi Monthly Plan you want to cancel, click on “Cancel my subscription” and “Confirm”:
Your Ubigi Monthly Plan will appear as cancelled.
Note: If you cancelled this data plan in the middle of the validity period, you will be able to use the remaining data until the last day of your current renewal. After that, it will disappear from your Ubigi account.